Hospitalsledelsen

Nis Alstrup, Adm. direktør Aleris-Hamlet HospitalerNis Alstrup
Adm. direktør Aleris-Hamlet
Telefon: +45 3817 0700
Mail: 

 

Michael Gram Kirkegaard, Viceadm. DirektørMichael Gram Kirkegaard
Vice. admin. direktør
Telefon: +45 3062 0352
Mail: Michael.Kirkegaard@aleris-hamlet.dk

 

Heidi Melin, Hospitalschef Aleris-Hamlet ParkenHeidi Melin
Hospitalschef Aleris Hamlet Parken
Telefon: +45 4174 1721
Mail: Heidi.Melin@aleris-hamlet.dk

 

Jens Jacobsen, Hospitalschef Aleris-Hamlet RingstedJens Jacobsen
Hospitalschef Aleris-Hamlet Ringsted
Telefon: +45 4063 0914
Mail: Jens.Jacobsen@aleris-hamlet.dk

 

Marlene Jespersen Hospitalschef AarhusMarlene Jespersen
Hospitalschef Aleris Hamlet Aarhus
Telefon: +45 2548 8548
Mail: M.jespersen@aleris-hamlet.dk

 

Vivan BrixVivian Brix Villadsen
Hospitalschef Aleris-Hamlet Aalborg
Telefon: +45 2279 3038
Mail: Vivian.Villadsen@aleris-hamlet.dk

 

Helle Rask Søndergaard, Hospitalschef Aleris-Hamlet EsbjergHelle Rask Søndergaard
Hospitalschef Esbjerg
Telefon: +45 3637 2721
Mail: Helle.Soendergaard@aleris-hamlet.dk

Til toppen af siden